Look! I’m in THE BULL RUNNER MAGAZINE

Do you remember Mike Wazowski, the green one-eyed monster from the movie Monsters, Inc.?  He was so excited to watch the new commercial only to find out later on that he was covered with the Monsters, Inc. logo.

(If you have difficulty in watching the video here, watch it on YouTube.)

Mike: I can’t believe it…
Sulley: Oh, Mike…
Mike: I was on TV. Ha. Did you see me? I’m a natural.


Yesterday I got a free Jul-Aug issue of The Bull Runner magazine from K Swiss in Alabang.  Kim Atienza was on the cover. While I was browsing it, I saw a page dedicated to the Mizuno Run Academy and I was so surprised to see myself in it!

click to enlarge

Did you see me?  Ok, it’s just a photo of my back…but still!  haha!  Just like Mike, I can say, “I’m a natural!”  LOL

4 thoughts on “Look! I’m in THE BULL RUNNER MAGAZINE

Leave a Reply

