Spain, Spain, Spain!

I’m back in my own country and so let me just update my blog.  I have been delinquent in writing because we were were hopping from one place to another and at the end of the day, I was always too exhausted to write even a quick post. And so I’m making up for it. I’ll try to share a few posts today. 🙂

Anyway, after Portugal, we drove back to Spain and visited some of its major cities.

Madrid

P1040230

SONY DSC

Plaza de Torro

Plaza de Torro

Mirror, mirror on the wall, who is the fairest of them all? Ok, don’t answer that. LOL

Segovia

Segovia Cathedral

Segovia Cathedral

SONY DSC

P1040362

Ham!

Jamon Iberico

We came for this: Cochinillo de Segovia

We came for this: Cochinillo de Segovia

Barcelona

Arc de Triomf

Arc de Triomf

SONY DSC

P1040466

Torre Agbar

Paella, of course!

Paella, of course!

One thought on “Spain, Spain, Spain!

Leave a Reply

