My Sister in Runner’s World Philippines

Last month I was surprised to receive an email from Micah Sulit, the features editor of Runner’s World Philippines. It was hard not to get excited. She said she was hoping to interview my sister Jehan.  I was thrilled and incredibly happy for my little sister.  She’s going to be famous! 😀

So here is  Micah’s article on the October-December 2014 issue of Runner’s World Philippines.

Runner's World Philippines

Mica Sulit

Sandi's diaries

runner's world philippines

2 thoughts on “My Sister in Runner’s World Philippines

  1. Wow thanks! Wouldnt be possible if not for your famous blog :). Thanks for your support! Thanks to deadlydance blogger too :<3

Leave a Reply

